Would you, Could you

Pretty please vote for me in the Spoonflower “bugs” fabric design contest?

The design is Hopalong Cassidy By: Naomi Wilson….

See!—>

*ahem*What!? I am a little bit excited! I already ordered a swatch of it, that will be in next week…..eeek!

I had so much fun designing, coloring and choosing the layout….

Hopalong is about 4 inches wide, so really quite large.

If I win….I’ll have another giveaway, this time for a fat quarter, eh a 1/2 yd!

Yes. I am unashamed in my attempts to bribe you. Completely and totally unashamed.

Now go vote!

*hehe*

The Bella Modiste

Edited to add:

It should be noted that the fabrics appear in random order on 3 pages, so you may or may not see  my design on the first, or even second pages.

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “Would you, Could you

  1. Spiced Coffee

    You designed this fabric?? I’m absolutely blown away! Love it! Yes, I’ll vote!

  2. oh, it should be noted that there if 3 pages to vote on, so you might not see your design right away!

  3. went and voted. very cute. 🙂

Leave a comment