Oliver

I’m proud to announce my first e-pattern! Just listed last night, and completed after a great many hours of work, editing and layout! I am so excited to introduce you all to Oliver Bunny!

Oliver measures 25inches from the tip of his ears to the bottoms of his feet. I made him from wool felt, but the pattern works for any kind of fabric from quilting cotton to fleece. I’ve included step by step instructions with a photo for every step.
The PDF can be found in my Etsy store here
I hope to have more patterns finished in the next few months, for the stuffies from this post last year.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Oliver

  1. Oh my goodness! I should make one of these for my Oliver at some point! Maybe when I’ve finished the knitting projects I started for him…

    PS this is Nin from PH…. I changed my blog, too many friends and relatives knew about the other one and I felt stifled. So I’ve started afresh 🙂

Leave a Reply

